Staff

Senior Pastor
Rev. Irene Gonzalez     623-376-0122  igonzalez@bffchurch.com

Associate Pastor 
Rev. Lou Furubotten        lfurubotten@bffchurch.com

Christian Ed Minister
Dawn Planty                      dplanty@bffchurch.com

Worship Minister
Rev. Pauline Menefee      602-741-3302  paulinem@bffchurch.com     

Finance Minister
Rev. Elizabeth Borgman   lborgman@bffchurch.com

Publications Director
Rev. Bill Menefee               bmenefee@bffchurch.com

Outreach Chaplin
Jessica Furubotten